SacAnime is very proud to welcome all of our terrific Guests of Honor! Click on a name to learn more about the talented folks you’ll be able to meet at SacAnime!

Cas Anvar
Johnny Yong Bosch
Rodger Bumpass
Christine Cabanos
Jason Faunt
Dave Fennoy
Josh Grelle
Tiio Horn
Adrain Hough
Melissa Hutchison
Yuri Lowenthal
Billy Martinez
Neil Napier
Tara Platt
Sam Riegel
Mark Sheppard
Roger Craig Smith
The Slants
J Michael Tatum
Cristina Vee
Noah Watts
Autograph Guidelines
Autograph Schedule